هل نسيت كلمة المرور؟
If your company is already a member, please Contact Us to receive your new username and password.

معلومات عنا

السيرة الذاتية للسيد علي أحمد النقبي,
الرئيس المؤسس, إتحاد الطيران الخاص في الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا


السيد علي أحمد النقبي هو رئيس مجلس الإدارة والرئيس التنفيذي لإتحاد الطيران الخاص في الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا (MEBAA)  في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في إمارة دبي . يمتلك السيد / النقبي اكثر من 26 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال صناعة الطيران ، و يعتبر السيد / النقبي منذ عام 2007 عضواً منتخباً في المجلس العالمي للطيران الخاص و طيران رجال الأعمال( ( IBAC و يشارك حالياً في مجلس إدارة عدد من الشركات العالمية في مجال صناعة الطيران الخاص .


بدأ السيد / النقبي حياته المهنية في القطاع الرفيع المستوى للنقل الجوي لكبار الشخصيات في طيران الرئاسة في أبوظبي، حيث أنه شغل منصب نائب الرئيس التنفيذي للشؤون المالية والإدارية خلال تلك الفترة، و ذلك قبل توجيه إهتمامه إلى قطاع الطيران الخاص وطيران رجال الأعمال مع التركيز بشكل خاص على منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا. حيث أدت روح الريادة والإجادة في إنشاء وتنظيم الشركات لديه إلى انشاء شركة Royal Jet في عام 2003 كمشروع لطيران رجال الأعمال الذي كان السيد علي أحمد النقبي المدير الإداري المؤسس لها.


إن خبرته الطويلة في مجالات شراء الطائرات، و بيعها، و تأجيرها، و إستئجارها، وإدارة مشاريع الديكورات الداخلية للطائرات جعلته في مرتبة الأشخاص المرموقين و المميزين في هذا المجال عبر تأسيس ميبا (MEBAA) في عام 2006 . كما قاد السيد/ النقبي منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا للحصول على نسبة هائلة من النمو وكسر الحواجز وذلك بالتواصل المثمر بين أعضاء مجال الطيران الخاص وطيران رجال الأعمال. كما يعد إهتمامه و مشاركته و مساندته المتواصلة في المجال التي أدت إلى تنمية و رفع مستوى الوعي في برامج محاربة الجوع إلى تأسيس برنامج التبرع "Fly & Feed" بالمشاركة بين ميبا (MEBAA)و برنامج الغذاء العالمي (WFP).و يعتبر السيد / النقبي متحدث فعال و معروف في العديد من المنتديات المتعلقة بمواضيع الطيران الخاص وطيران رجال الأعمال عن طريق عدد كبير من مقالاته ومقابلاته المنشورة عبر وسائل الإعلام.

الرعاة
FEATURED MEMBER BENEFITS

Forgot Password?
If your company is already a member, please Contact Us to receive your new username and password.

About Us

Biography of Ali Ahmed Alnaqbi,
Founding Chairman, MEBAA


Ali Ahmed Alnaqbi is the Founding & Executive Chairman of the Middle East & North Africa Business Aviation Association (MEBAA), Dubai, United Arab Emirates. Alnaqbi has over 26 years of experience in the aviation industry. Since 2007, Alnaqbi is an elected member of the International Business Aviation Council (IBAC) and currently sits on the board of a number of International companies in the business aviation industry.


Alnaqbi began his career in the high-profile segment of VIP air transportation at Head of State Flight Operations, Presidential Flight, as the Vice President of Finance & Administration before diversifying his interest into business aviation with a specific emphasis on the Middle East and North Africa region. This culminated with the creation of Royal Jet in 2003, a business aviation venture of which he was the Founding Managing Director.


With his experience spanning Aircraft Purchase, Sale, Lease and VIP interior completion Alnaqbi’s knowledge base makes him a valued contributor to the business aviation industry. Through founding MEBAA in 2006, Alnaqbi has led the MENA region into a tremendous growth rate by breaking barriers for effective communication among members of the business aviation industry. His dedication to the field extends to humanitarian initiatives that benefit from a fast passed growth, such as supporting the World Food Program’s (WFP) fight against hunger through the creation of the Fly & Feed donation program in partnership with MEBAA. Alnaqbi is an eloquent speaker and has contributed to various industry forums and media pieces.

SPONSORS
FEATURED MEMBER BENEFITS